it's hard to tell whether youre going to be in a good relationship with someone you just met. its like at first you feel like you have butterflies in your belly, and you carry a huge smile on your face ... but once you get too involved, everything goes down hill. its like you become trapped into something that you feel you cant escape. why are girls so crazy? why cant their boyfriend hang out with their guy friends on the weekend, without them thinking they are cheating? why cant their boyfriends talk to girls, without them tripping? its like pointless really. beacuse first of all, if you're involved with someone whom you "love", shouldnt their be trust? doesnt loving someone revolve around trusting them aswell? i mean dam, if ya cant trust them, and arent comfortable when they go out because you are insecure, why even bother being with them? im not bashing on girls either, i just see it more with us ladies than the guys. the guys are real cool and linient. sure some are jerks but thats why you do the obvious ... STAY AWAY !!! (which some girls cant do) they have the nicest guy right in their arms, and they let him go because he is too nice. what is that? ? ?is it because you want a guy to not ever call you? not ever buy you flowers? or even take you out? you want a guy who is like whatever about you, and doesnt even show he cares? are you kidding me?! get real ladies (and fellas) if ya cant be comfortable with who your man or girl is, there is honestly no point in waisting your time. sorry. but its true. and i speak this because for some odd reason, i know many people who go through this. wheter its guys or girls. i see it from both ends and it drives me crazy.
Monday, September 15, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
